Agence WordPress Be API | Our expertise | MVP / Agile project

MVP and agile projects

Do you have a digital project to roll out, but uncertainties or a limited budget? We can help you by developing an MVP (minimum viable product) in agile mode. The advantage? You'll quickly have a product that you can test, then deploy as you go, while benefiting from the best of Be API's WordPress expertise.

From MVP to industrialization: just one step with Be API

Because WordPress is an extremely flexible and scalable content management tool, it allows you to launch a product with a simple structure and functionality, yet with all the capacity to rapidly evolve later on towards a more ambitious digital ecosystem and more sophisticated technical specifications - if your MVP proves itself.

Creating a custom MVP with WordPress

The WordPress community provides numerous extensions to meet your needs; ad hoc development is possible if the solution doesn't exist.

With over 50,000 existing resources, it's hard not to find the extension you're looking for.

Save time and money!

At Be API, we capitalize on the resources of the WordPress ecosystem to bring the best technical solutions to our customers' needs. The flexibility of the tool and the richness of the WordPress ecosystem enable us to meet the demands for responsiveness, experimentation and agility of an MVP.

Interested in the MVP method?

MVP et projets agiles

Vous avez un projet digital à déployer, mais des incertitudes ou un budget restreint ? Nous pouvons vous aider en développant pour vous un MVP (minimum viable product) en mode agile. L’intérêt ? Vous disposez rapidement d’un produit que vous pouvez tester, puis déployer au fur et à mesure, tout en bénéficiant du meilleur de l’expertise WordPress de Be API.

Du MVP à l’industrialisation, il n’y a qu’un pas avec Be API

Parce que WordPress est un outil de gestion de contenu extrêmement souple et évolutif, il permet de lancer un produit avec une structure et des fonctionnalités simples tout en ayant toute la capacité d’évoluer rapidement par la suite vers un écosystème digital plus ambitieux et des spécificités techniques plus sophistiquées – si votre MVP fait ses preuves.

Réaliser un MVP à la carte avec WordPress

La communauté WordPress fournit de nombreuses extensions pour répondre à vos besoins ; il est possible de réaliser des développements ad hoc si la solution n’existe pas.

Avec plus de 50 000 ressources existantes, difficile de ne pas trouver l’extension désirée.

A la clé : des gains de temps et des économies

Chez Be API, nous capitalisons au maximum sur les ressources de l’écosystème WordPress pour apporter les meilleures solutions techniques aux besoins de nos clients. La flexibilité de l’outil et la richesse de l’écosystème WordPress permettent de répondre aux exigences de réactivité, d’expérimentation et d’agilité d’un MVP.

Vous êtes intéressé par la méthode MVP ?