Agence WordPress Be API | The power of WordPress for your project | WordPress maintenance - our support after go-live

WordPress maintenance: our post-launch support

WordPress maintenance is a key expertise of the agency, reflecting our commitment to sustainable and scalable projects. More than just a technical routine, we offer a high-end approach, tailor-made for each project.

WordPress maintenance: our premium approach

Our teams offer tailor-made support, with a maintenance plan specially designed for each project.

Maximum adaptability: Our ability to adapt to all technical environments and hosting contexts makes us the ideal partner to guarantee the stability and constant evolution of WordPress platforms.

Flexibility and scalability: We understand that WordPress maintenance needs can fluctuate. To address this reality, we've implemented a run methodology capable of adapting to increasing demand. In addition to our dedicated maintenance team, all our developers dedicate work sessions to these tasks, guaranteeing maximum responsiveness.

WordPress maintenance: our premium approach

Our teams offer tailor-made support, with a maintenance plan specially designed for each project.

Maximum adaptability: Our ability to adapt to all technical environments and hosting contexts makes us the ideal partner to guarantee the stability and constant evolution of WordPress platforms.

Flexibility and scalability: We understand that WordPress maintenance needs can fluctuate. To address this reality, we've implemented a run methodology capable of adapting to increasing demand. In addition to our dedicated maintenance team, all our developers dedicate work sessions to these tasks, guaranteeing maximum responsiveness.

99%

of projects carried out by the agency are monitored under maintenance

6,2

years average project life at Be API

110

active TMA projects to date

50h

annual average of TMA with our customers (over 500h for our largest customers)

Three types of maintenance

Preventive maintenance

Corrective maintenance

Evolutionary maintenance

2016: creation of the Be API division dedicated to WordPress TMA

Our years of experience have enabled us to understand the essential aspects of a good service provider on a maintenance contract. We have a department entirely dedicated to our TMA (Third-Party Application Maintenance) activity, to ensure..:


1. Reactivity - we have the capacity to intervene very quickly in the event of malfunctions or security breaches.


2. Technical expertise - our in-depth knowledge of the WordPress ecosystem, tools and maintenance best practices is at your project's service.


3. Consulting and support - we're more than just service providers, we're building real long-term partnerships to ensure that your WordPress site is built to last.

Integrated multidisciplinarity

We distinguish ourselves by our multidisciplinary approach, offering complete TMA, covering corrections and upgrades for all types of business. In addition to development, we respond to a variety of requests for design, SEO and other operations.

Interaction with the host

By ensuring constant interaction with your hosting provider, we are committed to keeping your system constantly up to date, efficient and reliable. This proactive collaboration guarantees the stability of your WordPress platform.

Warranties

We are committed to deadlines and availability. We contractualize our commitments to ensure a very high level of service. Your platform is carefully and reliably managed, in line with our promises...

Interaction with the host

To ensure constant availability, we can organize on-call maintenance during working hours. This ensures that we can react quickly in the event of an emergency, guaranteeing continuity of your activities without interruption.

Free pre-audit for external projects

If your project has been developed by a third party, we offer a free pre-audit. A WordPress expert will carry out an in-depth assessment to check your project's alignment with our practices. This preliminary step enables us to identify recovery opportunities and any corrections that need to be made.

Continuous improvement and sustainable partnership

Our commitment to continuous improvement goes hand in hand with our maintenance activity, making our actions part of a long-term vision. If you're looking for a partner to support the ongoing evolution of your WordPress platforms, we're the ideal choice.

Continuous improvement, as we see it, encompasses various aspects: developing the audience, improving conversion, monitoring carbon footprint, optimizing performance, etc. Our proactive approach takes the form of proposals for the evolution of your projects, always with the aim of optimizing your online presence.

Our long-term support involves regular meetings, enabling us to maintain the momentum initiated during the design and development phases. We keep the objectives alive, adapting our actions to the maintenance phase.

Comitology and COPIL

We encourage the setting up of steering committees to enable frequent exchanges with our teams. These moments of interaction enable us to discuss current performance and future developments, understand your needs in real time, and adjust our approach to guarantee ongoing satisfaction.

Ready to accelerate your digital projects

Agence WordPress Be API | La force de WordPress au service de votre projet | Maintenance WordPress notre accompagnement après la mise en ligne

Maintenance WordPress : notre accompagnement après la mise en ligne

La maintenance WordPress est une expertise clé de l’agence, reflétant notre engagement envers des projets durables et évolutifs. Au-delà d’une simple routine technique, nous proposons une approche haut de gamme, conçue sur mesure pour chaque projet.

Maintenance WordPress: notre approche premium

Nos équipes proposent un véritable accompagnement sur mesure, un plan de maintenance spécialement conçu pour chaque projet.

Adaptabilité maximale: Notre capacité à nous adapter à tous les environnements techniques et à tous les contextes d’hébergement fait de nous le partenaire idéal pour garantir la stabilité et l’évolution constante des plateformes WordPress.

Flexibilité et montée en charge: Nous comprenons que les besoins en maintenance WordPress peuvent fluctuer. Pour répondre à cette réalité, nous avons mis en place une méthodologie de run capable de s’adapter à une demande croissante. En plus de notre équipe dédiée à la maintenance, tous nos développeurs consacrent des sessions de travail à ces tâches, garantissant ainsi une réactivité maximale.

Maintenance WordPress: notre approche premium

Nos équipes proposent un véritable accompagnement sur mesure, un plan de maintenance spécialement conçu pour chaque projet.

Adaptabilité maximale: Notre capacité à nous adapter à tous les environnements techniques et à tous les contextes d’hébergement fait de nous le partenaire idéal pour garantir la stabilité et l’évolution constante des plateformes WordPress.

Flexibilité et montée en charge: Nous comprenons que les besoins en maintenance WordPress peuvent fluctuer. Pour répondre à cette réalité, nous avons mis en place une méthodologie de run capable de s’adapter à une demande croissante. En plus de notre équipe dédiée à la maintenance, tous nos développeurs consacrent des sessions de travail à ces tâches, garantissant ainsi une réactivité maximale.

99%

des projets réalisés par l’agence sont suivis en maintenance

6,2

années de durée de vie moyenne d’un projet chez Be API

110

projets actifs en TMA à ce jour

50h

annuel en moyenne de TMA chez nos clients (+de 500h pour nos plus gros clients)

Les trois types de maintenance

La maintenance de prévention

La maintenance de correction

La maintenance d’évolution

2016: création du pôle Be API dédié à la TMA WordPress

Nos années d’expérience nous ont permis de comprendre les aspects indispensables d’un bon prestataire de service sur un contrat de maintenance. Nous disposons d’un pôle entièrement dédié à notre activité de TMA (Tierce Maintenance Applicative) pour assurer:


1. Réactivité – nous avons la capacité d’intervenir très rapidement en cas de dysfonctionnement ou de failles de sécurité.


2. Expertise Technique – nos connaissances pointues de l’écosystème WordPress, des outils et des meilleures pratiques en matière de maintenance sont au service de votre projet.


3. Conseil et Accompagnement – plus que de simples prestataires, nous mettons en place de vrais partenariats sur le long terme, pour assurer la pérennité de votre site WordPress dans les règles de l’art.

Pluridisciplinarité intégrée

Nous nous distinguons par notre approche pluridisciplinaire en offrant une TMA complète, couvrant les corrections et évolutions pour tous les types de métiers. Au-delà du développement, nous répondons à des demandes variées d’opérations de conception, SEO, ou autre.

Interaction avec l’hébergeur

Assurant une interaction constante avec votre hébergeur, nous nous engageons à maintenir votre dispositif constamment à jour, performant et fiable. Cette collaboration proactive garantit la stabilité de votre plateforme WordPress.

Garanties

Nous nous engageons sur les délais et la disponibilité. Nous contractualisons nos engagements pour assurer un très haut niveau de service. Votre plateforme bénéficie d’une gestion minutieuse et fiable, conformément à nos promesses..

Interaction avec l’hébergeur

Pour assurer une disponibilité constante, nous pouvons organiser des astreintes dans le cadre de la maintenance, intervenant aux heures ouvrées. Cela nous assure d’être réactifs en cas d’urgence, garantissant ainsi la continuité de vos activités sans interruption.

Pré-Audit gratuit pour les projets externes

Si votre projet a été réalisé par un tiers, nous offrons un pré-audit gratuit. Un expert WordPress procédera à une évaluation approfondie pour vérifier l’alignement de votre projet avec nos pratiques. Cette étape préliminaire permet d’identifier les opportunités de reprise et les éventuelles corrections à apporter.

Amélioration continue et partenariat durable

Notre engagement envers l’amélioration continue va de pair avec notre activité de maintenance, inscrivant nos actions dans une vision à long terme. Si vous recherchez un partenaire pour accompagner l’évolution constante de vos plateformes WordPress, nous sommes le choix idéal.

L’amélioration continue, telle que nous la concevons, englobe divers aspects: développer l’audience, améliorer la conversion, surveiller l’impact carbone, optimiser les performances, etc… Notre approche proactive se matérialise par des propositions d’évolution sur vos projets, toujours dans le but d’optimiser votre présence en ligne

Notre accompagnement à long terme induit des rencontres régulières, permettant de maintenir la dynamique initiée lors de la conception et de développement. Nous continuons à faire vivre les objectifs établis, adaptant nos actions à la phase de maintenance.

Comitologie et COPIL

Nous encourageons la mise en place de comités de pilotage permettant des échanges fréquents avec nos équipes. Ces moments d’interaction nous permettent de discuter des performances actuelles, des futurs développements, de comprendre vos besoins en temps réel, d’ajuster notre approche pour garantir une satisfaction continue.

Prêts à accélérer vos projets digitaux