Agence WordPress Be API | The power of WordPress for your project | website factory : Web Factory or Multisite WordPress

website factories : Web Factory or Multisite WordPress

Exploit the potential ofwebsite factory : a system that industrializes the creation, deployment and maintenance of a network of websites.

The experience of optimized management


When a company needs to manage several websites simultaneously, it faces challenges in terms of costs, security and governance. Setting up awebsite factory system, through solutions such as Web Factory or WordPress multisites, offers an effective response to these issues.

Why choose website factory ?

Economies of scale

With WordPress Multisite, you can manage multiple sites from a single infrastructure. If your project requires several technical instances, opt for the Web Factory solution - you'll always benefit from a single hosting and maintenance package.

Graphic consistency

Managing a network of sites means harmonizing your brand image. A website factory WordPress site uses a single theme to ensure this visual consistency, while providing great freedom in content management. TheGutenberg editor guarantees graphic consistency in content construction

Rapid deployment (Time to Market)

Thanks to WordPress Multisite functionality, we create solutions that allow you to deploy new versions of your site quickly. These versions are ready to be customized and populated with content.

Content Sharing

WordPress' Multisite structure makes it easy to share content between your sites. Examples include shared media libraries, legal page content and news portals. To find out more, check out our open-source plugins "Content Sync Fusion" and "Multisite Shared Block".

Capitalize on the power of WordPress and Gutenberg, tools that are perfectly calibrated to meet your needs. website factory

Centralize hosting and maintenance

Simplifying contributions

Streamline costs and lead times

Harmonizing brand image

Projects adapted to the creation of a website factory

International coverage

You are present in several European and/or international countries. Each country can have its own multilingual website.

Distributed organization

You are organized on a territorial basis (country, region, department, locally). The richness of site content can vary according to the representation.

Subsidiaries

You are organized as a group of companies or subsidiaries. Subsidiaries can adopt different graphics and functionalities.

Multisite, a WordPress term

The Multisite installation mode was integrated into WordPress over 12 years ago to facilitate the maintenance of a network of sites.

Thus, the CMS includes in its very structure the ideal foundations for developing a high-performance website factory . This functionality has reached an optimal level of maturity and stability. Combined with the Gutenberg editor, WordPress Multisite is the ideal tool for designing and supporting a solid website factory .

website factories : Be API's expertise

At Be API, the design and redesign ofwebsite factories is one of our key areas of expertise. We have guided numerous customers, such as BNP Paribas and Kiloutou, in the development of centralized, optimized solutions for managing their sites. Our platforms, renowned for their robustness and durability, are testimony to our experience.

Our teams can help you:

  • Setting up a completewebsite factory ecosystem
  • Redesigning your website factory
  • The development of a website within your website factory

The Be API experts have developed numerous extensions to enhancewebsite factories devices, including shared media libraries, domain mapping and centralized content publishing.

  • website factory

Digital revolution for the Fédération Nationale des Cuma

The Fédération nationale des Cuma (Coopératives d'Utilisation de Matériel Agricole) represents a network of over 10,000 cooperatives belonging to 10 regional federations and 45 departmental or interdepartmental federations. The FNCuma conducts a variety of studies and initiatives in the field, helping to improve the operation of agricultural groups and local dynamics. The FNCuma brings its expertise in a wide range of fields (agro-equipment, rural land management, employment, etc.) to institutional bodies, and works closely with professional agricultural organizations.

See the project

Ready to accelerate your digital projects?

Contact us today to discuss your "site factory" and "WordPress multisite" project.

Agence WordPress Be API | La force de WordPress au service de votre projet | Usine à sites : Web Factory ou Multisite WordPress

Usines à sites : Web Factory ou Multisite WordPress

Exploitez le potentiel de l’usine à sites : un dispositif qui permet d’industrialiser la création, le déploiement et la maintenance d’un réseau de sites web.

L’expérience d’une gestion optimisée


Lorsqu’une entreprise doit gérer plusieurs sites web simultanément, elle doit faire face à des défis concernant les coûts, la sécurité et la gouvernance. La mise en place d’un dispositif d’usine à sites, à travers des solutions telles que les Web Factory ou les multisites WordPress, offre une réponse efficace à ces diverses problématiques.

Pourquoi opter pour une usine à sites ?

Économies d’échelle

Grâce à la fonctionnalité Multisite de WordPress gérez plusieurs sites à partir d’une seule infrastructure. Si votre projet requiert plusieurs instances techniques, optez pour le dispositif de Web Factory -vous bénéficierez toujours d’une seule offre d’hébergement et de maintenance.

Cohérence graphique

Gérer un réseau de sites implique une harmonisation de votre image de marque. Une usine à sites WordPress utilise un thème unique pour assurer cette cohérence visuelle, tout en assurant une grande liberté dans la gestion de contenu. L’éditeur Gutenberg garantit une cohérence graphique dans la construction du contenu

Déploiement rapide (Time to Market)

Grâce à la fonctionnalité Multisite WordPress, nous créons des solutions qui permettent de déployer de nouvelles versions de votre site rapidement. Ces versions sont prêtes à être personnalisées et alimentées en contenu.

Partage de Contenu

La structure Multisite de WordPress facilite le partage de contenu entre vos sites. On pense par exemple à une bibliothèque de médias partagée, au contenu de pages légales ou portail d’actualités. Pour en savoir plus, découvrez nos plugins open-source “Content Sync Fusion” et ”Multisite Shared Block”

Capitalisez sur la puissance de WordPress et de Gutenberg, des outils parfaitement calibrés pour une usine à sites

Centraliser l’hébergement et la maintenance

Simplifier la contribution

Rationaliser les coûts et les délais

Harmoniser l’image de marque

Les projets adaptés à la création d’une usine à sites

Couverture internationale

Vous êtes présents dans plusieurs pays en Europe et/ou à l’international. Les pays pourront disposer d’un site internet avec une approche multilingue.

Organisation distribuée

Vous êtes organisés avec un maillage territorial (pays, région, département, en local). La richesse du contenu des sites peut varier selon la représentation.

Filiales

Vous êtes organisés sur la forme d’un groupement d’entreprises ou de filiales. Les filiales peuvent adopter des déclinaisons graphiques et des fonctionnalités différentes.

Le Multisite, un terme propre à WordPress

Le mode d’installation Multisite a été intégré sur WordPress il y a plus de 12 ans afin de faciliter la maintenance d’un réseau de site.

Ainsi, le CMS inclut dans sa structure même les fondations idéales pour développer une usine à sites performante. Cette fonctionnalité a atteint un niveau de maturité et de stabilité optimal. Associée à l’éditeur Gutenberg, le Multisite WordPress constitue l’outil idéal pour concevoir et supporter une usine à sites solides.

L’usines à sites : une expertise de l’agence Be API

Chez Be API, la conception et la refonte d’usines à sites figurent parmi nos expertises clé. Nous avons guidé de nombreux clients, tels que BNP Paribas et Kiloutou, dans l’élaboration de solutions centralisées et optimisées pour la gestion de leurs sites. Nos plateformes, reconnues pour leur robustesse et leur durabilité, témoignent de notre expérience.

Nos équipes vous accompagnent sur:

  • La mise en place d’un écosystème d’usine à sites complet
  • La refonte de votre usine à sites
  • Le développement d’un site web au sein de votre usine à sites

Les experts Be API ont développé de nombreuses extensions pour enrichir des dispositifs d’usines à sites: des bibliothèques de médias partagés, du domain mapping ou encore de la publication centralisée de contenu.

  • Usine à sites

Révolution digitale pour la Fédération Nationale des Cuma

La Fédération nationale des Cuma (Coopératives d’Utilisation de Matériel Agricole) représente un réseau comptant plus de 10 000 coopératives adhérentes à 10 fédérations régionales et 45 fédérations départementales ou interdépartementales. La FNCuma conduit différentes études et mène des actions de terrain, participant ainsi à l’amélioration du fonctionnement des groupes agricoles et à la dynamique locale. La Fédération apporte son expertise dans de nombreux domaines (agroéquipement, gestion de l’espace rural, emploi…) auprès des Institutions et travaille conjointement avec les organisations professionnelles agricoles.

Voir le projet

Prêts à accélérer vos projets digitaux ?

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour discuter de votre projet « usine à site » et « multisite WordPress ».