WordPress Agency

Creators of
digital happiness

The only WordPress VIP agency in France, we harness the full power of the WordPress ecosystem to create intelligent, sustainable digital experiences: website creation, e-commerce sites, website factory & intranet.

Leading agency for WordPress projects in France

For 15 years, our specialized WordPress web agency has been helping ambitious organizations harness the full power of the WordPress ecosystem for their strategic digital projects. Our aim? To create a delightful digital experience for them, their customers and users.

34

in-house WordPress experts

300

ambitious, innovative customers with WordPress

375

Projects put online and developed with the WordPress CMS in 15 years

Be API is a WordPress VIP partner

We're the only WordPress web agency in France to offer key accounts a WordPress VIP package designed specifically for them.

Creating digital happiness means meeting specific objectives.

  • Corporate website

Covivio:website factory redesigned with Gutenberg

Covivio, formerly known as Foncière des Régions, is a European real estate operator whose mission is to design and manage spaces for people to work, travel and live differently. For over two decades, the group has been redefining the face of European metropolises by offering innovative, sustainable and attractive office space, hotels and housing.

See the project
  • website factory

Secours populaire français: Redesigning website factory with Gutenberg

Secours populaire français is a social aid organization committed to building a fairer, more caring world. It provides material, medical, moral and legal support to people affected by social injustice, natural disasters, hunger, poverty and conflict in France and around the world. This decentralized association offers a wide range of support, from emergency aid to global accompaniment, to help those in need.

See the project
  • Corporate website

Le Conservateur: Creation of a corporate website

Le Conservateur stands out as an emblematic player in the wealth management market. Its specialty lies in the distribution of insurance and provident products through an exclusive network of independent insurers and a small segment of brokers.

See the project
  • Corporate website

Destination Yvelines: a new website to promote the region

The Conseil départemental des Yvelines is an essential pillar of the region's development: a major player in the fields of culture, nature and sport, it embodies the very essence of the Yvelines identity.

See the project
  • website factory

BPCE: Creation of a website factory

Groupe BPCE is a major player on the French banking scene. Comprising multiple entities, including the renowned Banques Populaires and Caisses d'Epargne, the group strives to meet the diverse needs of its customers through a multitude of services.

See the project

Do you have a digital project?

Be API, a web agency specializing in WordPress, has been an expert in creating WordPress websites and implementing impactful digital strategies since 2009.
On a day-to-day basis, a typical web project involves creating a site with a WordPress theme for simplified content management thanks to Gutenberg, and a qualitative user experience. We create sites optimized for search engine visibility, then manage site maintenance - including proactive monitoring of regular WordPress updates and extensions.

Agence WordPress

Créateurs de
bonheur digital

Unique agence WordPress VIP en France, nous mobilisons toute la puissance de l’écosystème WordPress afin de créer des expériences digitales durables et intelligentes : création de site internetsites e-commerceusine à sites & intranet.

Agence leader des projets WordPress en France

Depuis 15 ans, notre agence web spécialisée WordPress aide les organisations ambitieuses à mettre toute la puissance de l’écosystème WordPress au service de leurs projets digitaux stratégiques. Notre objectif ? Créer pour elles, leurs clients et utilisateurs, une expérience digitale heureuse.

34

experts WordPress salariés au sein de l’agence

300

clients ambitieux et innovants avec WordPress

375

Projets mis en ligne et developpés avec le CMS WordPress en 15 ans

Be API est partenaire WordPress VIP

Nous sommes l’unique agence web WordPress en France à proposer aux grands comptes l’offre WordPress VIP spécifiquement conçue pour eux.

Créer du bonheur digital, c’est répondre à des objectifs précis.

  • Site institutionnel

Covivio: Refonte de l’usine à sites avec Gutenberg

Covivio, auparavant connue sous le nom de Foncière des Régions, est un opérateur immobilier  européen dont la mission est de concevoir et gérer des espaces pour travailler, voyager et habiter différemment. Depuis plus de deux décennies, le groupe redéfinit le visage des métropoles européennes en offrant des espaces de bureaux, des hôtels et des logements innovants, durables et attractifs.

Voir le projet
  • Usine à sites

Secours populaire français : Refonte d’une usine à sites avec Gutenberg

Le Secours populaire français est une association de solidarité engagée dans l’aide sociale, qui agit pour un monde plus juste et solidaire. Elle intervient sur le plan matériel, médical, moral et juridique en soutenant les personnes touchées par l’injustice sociale, les catastrophes naturelles, la faim, la misère ou les conflits en France et dans le monde . Cette association décentralisée offre un soutien varié, de l’urgence à l’accompagnement global, pour aider ceux dans le besoin.

Voir le projet
  • Site institutionnel

Le Conservateur: Création d’un site institutionnel

Le Conservateur se distingue comme un acteur emblématique du marché patrimonial. Sa spécialité réside dans la distribution de produits d’assurances et de prévoyance par le biais d’un réseau exclusif d’assureurs indépendants et d’un petit segment de courtiers.

Voir le projet
  • Site institutionnel

Destination Yvelines : un nouveau site pour promouvoir le territoire

Le Conseil départemental des Yvelines est un pilier essentiel du développement du territoire : acteur majeur dans les domaines culturels, naturels et sportifs, il incarne l’essence même de l’identité yvelinoise.

Voir le projet
  • Usine à sites

BPCE : Création d’une usine à sites

Le groupe BPCE est un acteur majeur dans le paysage bancaire français. Composé de multiples entités, dont les célèbres Banques Populaires et les Caisses d’Epargne, le groupe s’efforce de répondre aux besoins diversifiés de ses clients à travers une multitude de services.

Voir le projet

Vous avez un projet digital ?

Be API, agence web spécialisée WordPress, est depuis 2009 experte dans la création de sites WordPress et la mise en place de stratégies digitales impactantes.
Au quotidien, un projet web type permet, à partir d’un cahier des charges, de créer un site avec un thème WordPress pour une gestion de contenu simplifiée grâce à Gutenberg et une expérience utilisateur qualitative. Des créons des sites optimisés pour la visibilité sur les moteurs de recherche, puis nous gérons la maintenance de ce site – notamment avec une veille proactive des mises à jour régulières de WordPress et des extensions.